Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jesus gonzalez

jesus gonzalez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jesus gonzalez
"Quick and easy"
Profile photo of Christine Hernandez

Christine Hernandez

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hernandez
"My sister referred me to Crystal . She has great customer service always greets you, asks how your day is going . You can tell she enjoys her job ! Her work ethic is amazing."
Profile photo of Brianna Martin

Brianna Martin

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Martin
"Crystal reviewed my policy and helped make sure I understood what I was covered for. Best service I could ask for!"
Profile photo of D Thoms

D Thoms

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Thoms
"I was passing by the agency even though I wasn’t a customer they treated me with kindness and respect. Crystal helped me by explaining how different policies work. I would highly recommend checking out this location."
Profile photo of Tom Aura

Tom Aura

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Aura
"I don’t have State Farm in California but Crystal helped me find my ID cards when passing through the city. She didn’t have to go out of her way to help but I’m glad she did. She also helped me set up my State Farm online account to be able to find my ID card’s electronically as well. Very great help during a time of need."
Profile photo of M. M.

M. M.

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M. M.
"Great service. Location is in the mall not in the foodmaxx shopping center."
Profile photo of Jacob Abel

Jacob Abel

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Abel
"I am a mortgage professional, and work with Insurance agents in a very different capacity than most consumers. Some agents will go above and beyond for their direct customers, but few are like Rey who takes this a step even further. He understands that serving his customer also includes working directly with third party companies like mine to help borrowers achieve their home financing needs. Finance is quick paced, and every second counts, often being the difference between a loan closing or not. It is often unseen work, but without thanks or promise of more business from the immediate client, Rey is professional, quick to respond and easy to work with. Because of his efforts that most people will never even see, you can be assured that if you work with Rey Zagal, you are working with an insurance agent who will make sure you are taken care of every step of the way."
Profile photo of maggie cervantes

maggie cervantes

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by maggie cervantes
"The staff is nice"
Profile photo of Maria Zagal

Maria Zagal

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zagal
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Sophia Cortez

Sophia Cortez

November 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Sophia Cortez
"Worst customer service ever"
Profile photo of Micah Arnold

Micah Arnold

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Arnold
"We called in because we were shopping for renters insurance. The staff were very friendly and professional. They also had the most competitive pricing. We felt like we scored."
Profile photo of Carlos Velasco

Carlos Velasco

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Velasco
"Very good and adnowlle"
Profile photo of jesus barajas

jesus barajas

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jesus barajas
"Great service!! Would definetly recomend!!"